Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

default_user_0 Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
quote_left Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My MobileGreat service, fast repair, friendly staff and excellent price. I highly recommend Fix My Mobile.quote_right Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
 
Date of Posting: 11 January 2019
Posted By: Tracy
The Gap
default_user_0 Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
quote_left Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My MobileThe service was fast, efficient & the repair work was great at the cost supplied! Super friendly staff was a bonus.quote_right Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
 
Date of Posting: 05 January 2019
Posted By: Neil
default_user_0 Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
quote_left Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My MobileExcellent customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Replaced my shattered iPhone screen quickly and without any problems. Thanks very much.quote_right Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
 
Date of Posting: 24 December 2018
Posted By: Sandra
default_user_0 Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
quote_left Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My MobileI telephoned the store and was given a price for the repair of my mobile. The staff member was efficient and very polite. Would definitely be using this service again. Thank You.quote_right Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
 
Date of Posting: 23 December 2018
Posted By: Lisa
Holland Park West
default_user_0 Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
quote_left Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My MobileThe service was fast and efficient and reasonably priced.The person doing my reairp was very polite.Thankyouquote_right Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
 
Date of Posting: 17 December 2018
Posted By: Carmel
Carindala
default_user_0 Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
quote_left Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My MobileThe service was professional and the result was a big 10 out of 10 thank youquote_right Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
 
Date of Posting: 14 December 2018
Posted By: Carolyn Schooth
default_user_0 Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
quote_left Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My MobileBrilliant service... fast.. affordable and friendly.. couldn’t be happier...quote_right Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
 
Date of Posting: 08 December 2018
Posted By: Mark
default_user_0 Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
quote_left Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My MobileGreat, quick service - would recommend to anyone. :)quote_right Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
 
Date of Posting: 04 December 2018
Posted By: sarah
Brisbane
default_user_0 Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
quote_left Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My MobileThe boys were able to fix and replace my battery within 5 minutes! Very helpful lads and very friendly and no trouble to them to help me at the end of the dayquote_right Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
 
Date of Posting: 28 November 2018
Posted By: Wendy
Customer, Chermside
default_user_0 Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
quote_left Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My MobileHad a smashed corner of my phone that shattered the screen and cracks were everywhere. They had the spare screen in stock and fixed it in under an hour (Samsung s9).
Thanks guys!
quote_right Testimonials & Reviews - Fix My Mobile
 
Date of Posting: 19 November 2018
Posted By: Elle
Chermside

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 37


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*